Coded Bots

Naruto Blazing Bot?

Christopher White

Christopher White

If anyone could make a Naruto Blazing farming bot that would be amazing.

Azyure

The bot is just a framework- it works, but you need to have an understanding of python to get it up and running. 

If you check out some python tutorials out there and learn how to run python scripts, it should be pretty easy from there :) 

Christopher White

Thank you guys but I am having some trouble running the python scripts. I am not very good with technology and have looked through several tutorial videos. I try to run the script through a command prompt but all I get are syntax errors. If someone could give me more clarity on to how exactly I use this bot that would be greatly appreciated!

Reject

I would also really appreciate a small video or some more information on how this bot works!

• Like 1
  • Administrators
Mila432

if somebody figures how to use it , i will gladly sticky the tutorial

or wait until i find time

• Like 1
  • Haha 1
scream
47 minutes ago, Mila432 said:

if somebody figures how to use it , i will gladly sticky the tutorial

or wait until i find time

https://prnt.sc/sq5fjy always got this error :(

Azyure

Whenever you work with a self-hosted script, you usually need to edit/update the script to fill in your own credentials. You can see that the script is hitting some errors in the following places:

line 2 in main.py

line 1 in tools.py

line 50 in AES.py

as well as an import error in __init__.py

----------

I don't have the bot downloaded so I can't be super specific about what these lines might be, but since they're super early in the code they might be pointing to specific file locations, or looking for login credentials, as that's usually the first things that bots look for as they launch.